Officers

President: Rob Ogden Ph.D.
Trace Wildlife Forensics Network
rob.ogden@tracenetwork.org

1st Vice President: Mary Burnham-Curtis, Ph.D.
US Fish and Wildlife National Forensic Laboratory
mary_curtis@fws.gov

2nd Vice President: Tasha Bauman, M.S.
Wyoming Game & Fish Wildlife Forensic and Fish Health Laboratory
 tasha.bauman@wyo.gov

Treasurer: Dee Dee Hawk, M.S.
Wyoming Game & Fish Wildlife Forensic and Fish Health Laboratory
deedee.hawk@wyo.gov

Secretary: Dianne Gleeson, Ph.D.
EcoGene®, Institute for Applied Ecology
University of Canberra
Dianne.Gleeson@canberra.edu.au

Board of Directors

Director of Certification: Kim Frazier, M.S.
Wyoming Game & Fish Wildlife Forensic and Fish Health Laboratory
kim.frazier@wyo.gov

Director of Communications: Brandt Cassidy, Ph.D.
DNA Solutions, Inc.
bcassidy@dnasolutionsus.com

Director of Policy and Partnership: Christina Lindquist, M.S.
Veterinary Genetics Forensic Laboratory
University of California, Davis
cdlinquist@ucdavis.edu

Director of Membership & Outreach: Rebecca Johnson, Ph.D.
Australian Museum Research Institute, Science & Learning
Rebecca.johnson@austmus.gov.au

Director of Proficiency Program: Dyan Straughan, M.S.
US Fish and Wildlife National Forensic Laboratory
swfsproftestboard@gmail.com

Director of Professional Development: Kathy Moore, M.S.
National Ocean Service Marine Forensic Laboratory
Kathy.Moore@noaa.gov

Director of Audit/Assessment: Edgard Espinoza, Ph.D.
 US Fish and Wildlife National Forensic Laboratory
 ed_espinoza@fws.gov