Officers

President: Tasha Bauman, M.S.
Wyoming Game & Fish Wildlife Forensic and Fish Health Laboratory
 tasha.bauman@wyo.gov

Past President: Rob Ogden Ph.D.
Trace Wildlife Forensics Network
rob.ogden@tracenetwork.org

Treasurer: Dee Dee Hawk, M.S.
Wyoming Game & Fish Wildlife Forensic and Fish Health Laboratory
deedee.hawk@wyo.gov

Secretary: Nadja Morf
Institute of Forensic Medicine in Zurich
nadja.morf@irm.uzh.ch 

 

Board of Directors

Director of Certification: Kim Frazier, M.S.
Wyoming Game & Fish Wildlife Forensic and Fish Health Laboratory
kim.frazier@wyo.gov

Director of Communications: Daniel Xu
College of Wildlife Resources, Northeast Forestry University
xu_daniel@163.com 

Director of Policy and Partnership: Kathy Moore, M.S.
National Ocean Service Marine Forensic Laboratory
Kathy.Moore@noaa.gov

Director of Membership & Outreach: Rebecca Johnson, Ph.D.
Australian Museum Research Institute, Science & Learning
Rebecca.johnson@austmus.gov.au

Director of Proficiency Program:

Director of Audit/Assessment: 

Director: Frankie Sitam
Department of Wildlife and National Parks, National Wildlife Forensic Laboratory, Malaysia
frankie@wildlife.gov

Director: Antoinette Kotze, Ph.D.
South African National Biodiversity Institute (SANBI)
a.kotze@sanbi.org.za